At Pinnacle Village,
we strive to grow in
faith and love together.

As we learn to love God with all our heart, soul, mind and strength, we believe that there is no journey towards God that does not also bring us towards each other.

It takes a village! Our small groups which we call “huddles” are designed to meet you where you are and will support you in your journey towards becoming all God calls you to be.
Check out what’s happening at Pinnacle Village to see how you and your family can get connected & involved!

The Story Of Christmas Upcoming Ethos Series

Wednesdays at 7:30PM PT & Thursdays 11:30AM PHT
Tune into the message via Zoom.

Soulergy: 10 Days Of Christmas
Prayer Gathering

Weeknights at 8PM (USA, PH, EU) & 11PM (AUS, UAE)
Gathering will be held online via Zoom.

Christmas with PV N.America

Month of December
Save the dates for events happening in your local village.

God Encounters | Current Pinnacle Live Series

Sundays at 10AM PT, 1PM ET
Tune into the message onsite at one of our locations or online via Livestream and FB Live.